Students
 Internships in Hessen
 Internships abroad
  Partner Universities
 Hessen Universities
 Foreign Universties
  Enterprises
  Contact
  Information material
  FAQ
  Discussion Board
  "Interns on the Net"
  German Version


Coordination and
Contact Point
Hessen Networks!

Heinrich-von-Bibra-Platz 1b
36037 Fulda

Locations of visitors to this page


Hessen Networks! Partner universities


Universität Giessen
Coordinator: Julia Volz, julia.volz@admin.uni-giessen.de
Fachhochschule Giessen-Friedberg,
University of Applied Sciences  
Coordinator: Silke Wehmer , Silke.Wehmer@verw.fh-giessen.de
Universität Kassel  
Coordinator: Birgit Felmeden, felmeden@uni-kassel.de
Universität Frankfurt
Coordinator: Almuth Rhode, A.Rhode@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Fachhochschule Frankfurt am Main, University of Applied Sciences  
Coordinator: Friederike Schöfisch , schoefi@aa.fh-frankfurt.de
Universität Darmstadt  
Coordinator: Dr. Wilfried Heinzel , Heinzel@pvw.tu-darmstadt.de
Hochschule Darmstadt, University of Applied Sciences  
Coordinator: Lucia Koch, koch@h-da.de
Fachhochschule Wiesbaden, University of Applied Sciences  
Coordinator: Christoph Heider , cheider@rz.fh-wiesbaden.de
Hochschule Fulda, University of Applied Sciences  
Coordinator: Christina Langsdorf, christina.langsdorf@verw.fh-fulda.de
Hochschule für Gestaltung Offenbach 
Coordinator: Ulrike Grünewald, transfer@hfg-offenbach.de
 
 
The development of Hessen Networks!
was supported by:
The Hessen Networks Project ended. The project website is archived and will no longer be updated.
mittlere Schriftgröße kleine Schriftgröße große Schriftgröße